Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....


The Highlands Sun
207 Circle Park Drive
Sebring, Florida 33870
Phone: 863-385-6155
Fax: 863-385-1954

Administration
Tim Smolarick
Publisher
tim.smolarick@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5624

Romona Washington
Executive Editor
romona.washington@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5634

Classified/Circulation
Phone Numbers (8 AM to 5PM, M-F)
Phone: 863-385-6155
Phone: 863-465-2522

Business Office/Classifieds
Mike Henry
Office Manager
michael.henry@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5812

Janet Emerson
Legal Advertising
janet.emerson@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5637

Sandra Gilliard
Classified/Circulation Clerk
sandra.gilliard@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5855

Jeanne Stafford
Classified/Circulation Clerk
jeanne.stafford@newssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155

Tracy Weikel
Classified Account Manager
tracy.weikel@newssun.com
Phone: 863-658-0307

Nancy Whirley
Classified/Circulation Clerk
nancy.whirley@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5853

Circulation
Rob Kearley
Circulation Director
rob.kearley@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-451-3033

Lyn Corcoran
Assistant District Manager
lyn.corcoran@newssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155

Lewis Hall
Assistant District Manager
lewis.hall@newssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155

Roberta Creech
Assistant District Manager
roberta.creech@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155

Daniel Washington
Assistant District Manager
daniel.washington@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155

Newsroom
Pallavi Agarwal
Editor
pallavi.agarwal@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5831

Karen Clogston
Special Section Editor
karen.clogston@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5835

Mat Delaney
Highlands Sun Editor
mat.delaney@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5638

Allen Moody
Sports Editor
gene.moody@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5841

Donna Scherlacher
Multi Media Director
donna.scherlacher@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5847

Phil Attinger
Staff Writer
phil.attinger@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5636

Kile Brewer
Photographer
kile.brewer@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5830

Jay Meisel
Staff Writer
jay.meisel@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5834

Gary Pinnell
Staff Writer
gary.pinell@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5828

Mark Pinson
Sports Writer
mark.pinson@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5837

Marc Valero
Staff Writer
marc.valero@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5826

Robert Miller
News Clerk
robert.miller@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5823

Retail Advertising
Cliff Yeazel
Advertising Director
cliff.yeazel@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5844

Ryan Danzey
Special Events Co-ordinator
ryan.danzey@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5629

Kim Browning
Medical Account Executive
kim.browning@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5625

Susan Jones
Account Executive
susan.jones@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5813

Erica White
Account Executive
erica.white@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5815

Angie Taylor
Account Executive
angie.taylor@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5626

Eileen Powers
Account Executive
eileen.powers@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5817

Amanda Young
Account Executive
amanda.young@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5814

Sue Walker
Real Estate Account Executive
sue.walker@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5809

Vickie Watson
Account Executive
vickie.watson@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5631